Receive Transformational Support for Living Your True Life

 

2 Special Complimentary Calls in December!
Opportunities for your Journey down the Yellow Brick Road

 

c43b9f24 43d7 43ab 9c42 9bf419ca23c7How do you Find your Heart’s Wings?
Tuesday, December 8, 2015,  at 5pm PST/6p MST/8p EST

We know the excitement of how a clear vision makes us feel - ‘doing’ happens with ease and there’s a flow of abundance and energy.  But as we move through transition times, we don’t have the answers or can’t yet see the passion-driven, joyful image of living your Great Story. That can result in feelings that range from lethargy to disappointment to despair.  Join me for this call to explore the empowering qualities of Being that hold you in embrace during Transition and are the pathway to finding your Heart’s Wings.

There will also be time for you to ask your own questions and also to hear about the upcoming Heroine’s Journey Retreat on Maui this coming March.

Register HERE for this free event.

*****************************

eqinoxspiralTrue Life Tribe SolsticeGathering: Calling the Light into the Dark
Monday, December 21, 2015,  at 4pm PST/5pm MST/7pm EST

Mark the crossing from the dark to the returning light.  Celebrate in this special circle, wrapped in a bright shawl of friendship and support. Connect with this beautiful Tribe and take the opportunity to look more deeply at the miracles of past year, engage in wonder and gratitude for your life, and use it as an authentic and powerful momentum to move you into 2016.

This call will include interactive time, time in stillness, as well as time for Q&A.

Register HERE for this free event.

 

 

Maximize your Inner Guidance Program
My Signature Program for Living Your True Life

Click to learn more!

 

 

Coaching Support for the Holidaze

Victoria FittsMilgrim Holidaze

8 sessions of insightful coaching with compassion and curiosity leading you straight to your Inner Guidance.  Hours of championing you to stay connected to your real Truth. A stake in the ground for what really matters to you!

Click here to learn more & register!

 

 

The Heroine’s Journey on Maui: Finding your Heart’s Wings

HJ MauiBanner March2015

This 6 day/5 night True Life Retreat will support your Courage & the journey to find your Heart's Wings. There will be Deep Connection to your True Self, others on the path and the enchantment that is Maui.  We will explore the outstanding Beauty that is everywhere, with Stillness to Listen, Time to receive Wisdom, entering depths uncharted and Celebrating the discovery of your Heart’s Wings!

Click here to learn more & register!

Copyright © 2014 Victoria FittsMilgrim, The Heroine's Journey™ - All Rights Reserved.